9 reviewsAverage ranking: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
4.8 of 5
4.8 of 5
9 reviewsFit/Comfort: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
Willow
Location:Castle Pines, CO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
1st Time Customer:No
Occupation:Executive / Management
Date:July 16, 2016
Great product!
" I use this fabric wash on all of my nice pieces of clothing -- cotton, alpaca, silk, and washable wool, and they consistently come out looking like new. Although this may sound counter-intuitive, I wash everything in my washer on the gentle cycle and, if cotton, I put it in the dryer for a few minutes to fluff out any wrinkles, then hang to dry. On some of my PC cottons, I keep in the dryer until they've regained their original shape and length (which in some cases is until they are dry) and they still come out looking like new. It is truly a great product that does what it says -- with a unique, soft fragrance. "
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
Christine
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:65+
1st Time Customer:No
Occupation:Artist / Writer / Designer
Date:March 24, 2016
Best Fibre Wash for Woolens
" Heavenly scent; my sweater came out feeling so very soft and looking like new. I simply love this fibre wash. Thank you PC. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsFit/Comfort: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
419
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
1st Time Customer:No
Date:March 5, 2013
" I usually try to buy odorless, but the cedar smell is actually nice.. it's mild and smells natural rather than having a strong perfume odor like some detergents. It made my cashmere really soft. I have used it on a down vest, which came out fine as well. I'm very happy with it, and will definitely be buying it again. "
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
BoeH
Location:Oklahoma City
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
1st Time Customer:Yes
Occupation:Marketing / Sales
Date:January 20, 2013
Sweater wash
" I never buy special wash products...until now! This product made my cashmere blend sweater look better and softer than when I purchased it! Oooooh.......soooo...soft! "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsFit/Comfort: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
perennially peruvian
Location:Florida/NewYork
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
1st Time Customer:No
Occupation:Other
Date:October 4, 2011
The Greatest Cleaning Agent. Period.
" Never, have I found anything that cleans more thoroughly or more delicately than Fine Fibres, the absolute best in show! "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
4 of 5
4 of 5
doc
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:65+
1st Time Customer:No
Occupation:Healthcare
Date:February 5, 2011
great soap for hand washing
" I use this on all my sweaters and other hand washables. They come out soft, without any lingering scent, and true to size. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
9 reviewsOverall: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
Charlene
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
1st Time Customer:No
Date:November 18, 2009
A Great Product
" A superior laundry detergent! I have been using it for years with great success for different fine fabrics such as alpaca, cashmere and silk. An extra bonus is that it is almost fragrance free (I am allergic to perfumes). Washing fine fabrics by hand or in the "hand wash" cycle in a machine can save a lot of money otherwise spent on dry cleaner's. This product is definitely worth its price. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-26 T07:43:15.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_N50000, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
9 reviewsAverage ranking: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
9 reviewsQuality: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsValue: 
5 of 5
5 of 5
9 reviewsFit/Comfort: 
5 of 5
5 of 5